Contact Details


View 387 

Head Office
Tel: +27 (0)31 713 0600
Fax: +27 (0)31 705 9206 (General)
Fax: +27 (0)86 683 5891 (HR Dept. CCMA Referrals & Trade Union notices)
PO Box 392, 3600, Pinetown, Kwa-Zulu Natal, S.A
9 Pineside Road, New Germany
GPS Coordinates: 29° 48' 35.4054" South 30° 52' 19.614" East

View Map
 

Sharon Richards

Group Human Resources Manager
Tel: +27 (0)86 683 5891
E-mail: sharonri@ncsresins.com
Cape Town

Rowland Nel

Regional Manager
Cell: +27 (0)83 387 7623
E-mail: rowland@ferrosa.co.za
PO Box 189, 7475, Eppindust, Western Cape, S.A
6 Reuben Kaye Road, Parow Industria
GPS Coordinates: 33° 56' 35.5848" South 18° 36' 20.469" East

View Map
Durban

Debby Burns

Tel: +27 (0)31 713 0678
Fax: +27 (0)31 705 8430
Cell: +27 (0)82 332 1919
E-mail: debbyb@ncsresins.com
PO Box 1334, 3600, Pinetown, Kwa-Zulu Natal, S.A
42 Henwood Road, New Germany
GPS Coordinates: 29° 48' 38.3538" South 30° 52' 20.8704" East

View Map
Isipingo

Adrian Stephenson

Tel: +27 (0)31 912 1145/8
Fax: +27 (0)31 912 1127
Cell: +27 (0)82 302 6462
E-mail: AdrianS@ncsresins.com
337 Refinery Road, Isipingo
Exports

Robin Legg

Ferro Group Export Manager
Cell: +27 (0)83 601 5668
Tel: +27 (0)31 713 0600
E-mail: robinl@ferrosa.co.za

Shirley Reddy

Tel: +27 (0)31 713 0618
E-mail: exports@ncsresins.com
PO Box 392, 3600, Pinetown, Kwa-Zulu Natal, S.A
9 Pineside Road, New Germany
GPS Coordinates: 29° 48' 35.4054" South 30° 52' 19.614" East

View Map
Johannesburg

Piet Swanepoel, Shane Savage

Tel: +27 (0)11 451 8901
Fax: +27 (0)11 451 8930
E-mail: salesordersjhb@ncsresins.com
PO Box 480, 1610, Edenvale, Gauteng, S.A
12 Plantation Road, Eastleigh, Edenvale
GPS Coordinates: 26° 8' 1.2192" South 28° 9' 35.2836" East

View Map
East London

Wesley Bezuidenhout

Tel: +27 (0)43 745 2604/1
Fax: +27 (0)43 745 2069
E-mail: wesleyb@ncsresins.com
4 Bert Kipling Place Wilsonia, East London
GPS Coordinates: 32° 58' 13.073" South 27° 49' 28.156" East

View Map
Port Elizabeth

Warren Sinnott

Tel: +27 (0)41 451 2571
Fax: +27 (0)41 451 3647
E-mail: warrens@ncsresins.com
PO Box 3550, 6056, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape, S.A
19 Dudley Street, Neave Township, Port Elizabeth
GPS Coordinates: 33° 55' 39.8886" South 25° 34' 56.7618" East

View Map